Sign In
Forgot Password?
Sign In | | Create Account

Contact Us

North and South America

Higher Education Program
Mentor Graphics Corporation
8005 SW Boeckman Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Tel: (503) 685-1691
Fax: (503) 213-6015
e: higher_education@mentor.com

Mentor Graphics partners with CMC Microsystems to donate our design tools to CMC member universities.

CMC Microsystems
210A Carruthers Hall
Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 3N6

Tel: (613) 530-4666
Fax: (613) 548-8104
www: http://www.cmc.ca/

China

Xiang Jin
Mentor Graphics Shanghai
Room 2902, Jin Mao Tower 88
Shi Ji Da Dao
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200120

Tel: +86-21-5047-1380
Fax: +86-21-5047-1379
e: Jin_Xiang@mentor.com

Ivy Wang
Mentor Graphics Beijing
Rm. 1512, Canaway Building
No. 66 Nan Li Shi Road
Beijing, China 100045

Tel: +86-10-59304000
Fax: +86-10-68080319
e: ivy_wang@mentor.com

Europe

Ron Goedman
Mentor Graphics
Reactorweg 301, 3542 AD
Utrecht, Netherlands

Tel: +31 30 241 8500
Fax: +31 30 241 8507
e: ron_goedman@mentor.com

Mentor Graphics also partners with EUROPRACTICE to donate tools to Universities.

Europractice Microelectronics Support Centre
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Chilton, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 0QX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1235 44 5327
Fax: +44 (0)1235 44 5546
e: enquiries@msc.rl.ac.uk

Japan

Akiko Makino
Mentor Graphics Japan Co., Ltd.
Gotenyama Garden (52) 7-35
Kita-shinagawa 4-chome Shinagawa-Ku
Gotenyama Hills, Japan 140-0001

Tel: + 81-3-5488-3038
Fax: +81-3-5488-3031
e: mgj_hep@mentor.com

Korea

Youmi Kim

Trade Tower Rm 2104 World Trade Center
Kangnam-gu Seoul, Kangnam-gu
Korea 135-729

Tel: +82-2-3016-4431
e: youmi_kim@mentor.com

North Africa, Middle East, and India

Nahla Zohdy
Business Development Manager
Mentor Graphics Egypt 78 El Nozha Street, Heliopolis ,
Cario 11361, Egypt

Tel: +202 - 24141306
Fax: +202 - 24186945
e: HEP_egc@mentor.com

Taiwan

Candy Liao
Mentor Graphics
International Trade Bldg.
Rm. 1001, 10F, No. 333, Sec. 1
Keelung Road, Taipei, Taiwan 110

Tel: +866-2-2757-6027
e: Candy_Liao@mentor.com

Brazil

Hitech El. Indl. Coml. Ltda
Avenida Adolfo Pinheiro
1000 Sobreloja 2 Conjunto 4 Alto da Boa Vista
Sao Paulo, SP 04734-002 Brazil

Tel: +55 11 2182-4316
Fax: +55 11 2183-4360
Email: mentor@hitech.com.br

Asia Pacific

Gopinath Amargol
Mentor Graphics Asia Pte Ltd
238A Thomson Road #23-07/10
Novena Square Tower A
Singapore 307684

Tel: +65 6357-2806
Fax: +65 6779-1111
e: gopinath_amargol@mentor.com

For support issues, including technical questions and licensing issues, please contact Mentor's Customer Support.