Sign In
Forgot Password?
Sign In | | Create Account

Worldwide Distributors

Canada

ESI Ottawa

308 Pallidium Drive
Suite 210
Kanata Ontario
613-592-3214
Nancy Hill
Sales Email: nancy_hill@electro-source.ca
http://www.electro-source.ca

ESI Toronto

230 Galaxy Blvd
Rexdale Ontario
416-675-4490
Jenny Clarke
Sales Email: jenny_clarke@electro-source.ca
http://www.electro-source.ca

ESI Montreal

6600 Trans Canada Highway
Suite 420
Pointe Claire Quebec
514-630-7486
Nancy Hill
Sales Email: nancy_hill@electro-source.ca
http://www.electro-source.ca

TriStar

All (FloEFD only)

3740 E. LaSalle Street
Phoenix AZ
602-575-2208
Patrick Maderia
Sales Email: patrick.maderia@tristar.com
http://www.tristar.com

ESI Vancouver

Suite 200, 4170 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby British Columbia
604-435-2533
Nima Boostani
Sales Email: nima_boostani@electro-source.ca
http://www.electro-source.ca

3 HTi, LLC

NB, NF, NS, ON, PE, QC (FloEFD only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

ESI Calgary

Unit 117, 2765 - 48th Ave NE
Calgary Alberta
403-735-6230
Ian Wellman
Sales Email: ian_wellman@electro-source.ca
http://www.electro-source.ca

Electro-Source Inc.

(PCB and HDL Products)

230 Galaxy Blvd.
Rexdale Ontario
(416) 675-4490
Karen Venneman
Sales Email: karen_venneman@electro-source.ca
http://electro-source.ca/

Caribbean

Trilogic, Inc.

All, including Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic (PCB, Valor NPI, FloTHERM, HDL, & VPL only)

2 Highwood Drive
Ste. 202
USA
Tewksbury MA
978-658-3800
Sheryl Lomasney
Sales Email: sheryl.lomasney@trilogic.com
http://www.trilogic.com/

Mexico

EDA Direct

CA, HI, NV (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, & VPL only)

888.669.9332
Sanjay Patel or Bob Slee
Sales Email: sales@edadirect.com
http://www.edadirect.com

Oasis Sales, Inc.

(PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Derek Popp
Sales Email: derek.popp@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

United States

SofTech, Inc.

(CADRA products only)

650 Suffolk Street, Suite 415
Lowell MA
(978) 513-2700
Dante Cislaghi
Sales Email: info@softech.com
http://www.softech.com/

USA - All

TriStar

(FloEFD products)

3740 E. LaSalle Street
Phoenix AZ
602-575-2208
Patrick Maderia
Sales Email: patrick.maderia@tristar.com
http://www.tristar.com

USA - Central

Oasis Sales, Inc.

IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Andy Bowe
Sales Email: andy.bowe@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

Electri-Rep of MN, Inc.

MI, ND, SD, OA, WI (Valor & VPL only)

781 684 3046
Michael Dreyer
Sales Email: mike_dreyer@mentor.com

Oasis Sales, Inc.

KY, MI, OH, OK, TX (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Rick Truza
Sales Email: rick.truza@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

3 HTi, LLC

IN, KY, OH (FloEFD only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

USA - Eastern

Matrix Sales, Inc.

NH, MA, RI, VT,CT (Valor Products)

50 Northwestern Drive, Suite 111
Salem NH
781 6843046
Michael Dreyer
Sales Email: michael_dreyer@mentor.com
http://www.smtnet.com/company/index.cfm?fuseaction=view_company&company_id=46173

Trilogic, Inc.

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (PCB, Valor NPI, FloTHERM, HDL, & VPL only)

2 Highwood Drive
Ste. 202
USA
Tewksbury MA
978-658-3800
Sheryl Lomasney
Sales Email: sheryl.lomasney@trilogic.com
http://www.trilogic.com/

3 HTi, LLC

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (FloEFD only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

USA - Southeastern

Trilogic, Inc.

AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV, VA (PCB, Valor NPI, FloTHERM, HDL, & VPL only)

2 Highwood Drive
Ste. 202
USA
Tewksbury MA
978-658-3800
Sheryl Lomasney
Sales Email: sheryl.lomasney@trilogic.com
http://www.trilogic.com/

3 HTi, LLC

AL, DC, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV (FloEFD only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

USA - Western

EDA Direct

HI, NV (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, & VPL only)

4701 Patrick Henry Drive, Suite 13
Santa Clara CA
888.669.9332
Sanjay Patel or Bob Slee
Sales Email: sales@edadirect.com
http://www.edadirect.com

Oasis Sales, Inc.

AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Michael Ayers
Sales Email: Michael.ayers@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

NxRev

AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, OR, MT, NV, UT, WA (FloEFD only)

3375 Scott Blvd.#306
Santa Clara CA
408-986-0202
Brian W. Lahowe
Sales Email: brianl@NxRev.com
http://www.nxrev.com

Demarest Associates dba Kirby & Demarest

OR, WA, Western Canada (All Valor Products)

978 779 5382
Paul Granese
Sales Email: paul_granese@mentor.com

EDA Direct

CA (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, VPL, & FloTHERM only)

4701 Patrick Henry Drive, Suite 13
Santa Clara CA
408-496-5890
sanjay_patel@edadirect.com
http://www.edadirect.com