Distributors

Northern

Assemfin Oy

Finland (referrals for vPlan, vManage, vCheck, VPL, Valor MSS)

Finland
+35803221282
Mauri Seppala
Sales Email: mauri.seppala@assemfin.f

DS-Design Systems OY

Finland, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania (EDA Tools, Electrical & Wire Harness Design)

Sepänkatu 4
JYVÄSKYLÄ Finland
+358-207500290
Sales Email: sales@designsystems.fi
http://www.designsystems.fi/

Flow Design Bureau

Norway (Flowmaster, FloEFD, FloVENT, FloTHERM products only)

Prof Olaf Hanssons v 7A
Stavanger Norway
+47 (51) 87 4493
Morten Kjeldsen
Sales Email: kjeldsen@fdb.noi
http://www.fdb.no/

InnoFour B.V.

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Iceland (EDA Tools, Electrical & Wire Harness Design)

Kvarnstugevägen 28
Saltsjöbaden Sweden
+46 730 308 150
Yehoshua Shoshan
Sales Email: y.shoshan@innofour.com
http://www.innofour.com/

Nordic SMTechnology Oy

Finland (Valor MSS & VPL only)

HIN A/S Langmarksvej 29
Horsens Denmark
+35803221282
Mauri Seppälä
Sales Email: mauri.seppala@assemfin.f
http://nordicsmt.hin.dk/

PDSVision AB/AS (formerly Econcap)

Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden (FloEFD only)

Stora Åvägen 19B
SE-433 36
Askin Sweden
(+46) 031-761 74 51
Johan Klingvall
Sales Email: johan.klingvall@econocap.se
http://www.econocap.se/Produkter/floefd.html

Scanditron Servige AB

Sweden, Norway (Valor products only)

Box 39, 162 11
Vallingby Sweden
+46 8 795 2406
Per Edin
Sales Email: per.edin@scanditron.se
http://www.scanditron.com/

SofTech, Inc.

Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, (CADRA products only)

650 Suffolk Street, Suite 415
Lowell MA
(978) 513-2700
Dante Cislaghi
Sales Email: info@softech.com
http://www.softech.com/