Sign In
Forgot Password?
Sign In | | Create Account

Distributors - USA

USA - All

TriStar

(FloEFD products)

3740 E. LaSalle Street
Phoenix AZ
602-575-2208
Kevin Abney
Sales Email: kevin.abney@tristar.com
http://www.tristar.com

Macnica Americas, Inc.

HyperLynx, Questa, ModelSim only (No coverage in CA)

380 Stevens Ave., Suite 206

Solana Beach CA
(888) 399-4937
Sales Email: info.mai@macnica.com
http://www.macnica-na.com/

SofTech, Inc.

(CADRA products only)

650 Suffolk Street, Suite 415
Lowell MA
(978) 513-2700
Dante Cislaghi
Sales Email: info@softech.com
http://www.softech.com/

USA - Central

Oasis Sales, Inc.

IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, Mechanical Analysis, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Andy Bowe
Sales Email: andy.bowe@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

Electri-Rep of MN, Inc.

MI, ND, SD, OA, WI (Valor & VPL only)

952-224-9300
Michael Dreyer
Sales Email: mike_dreyer@mentor.com
http://www.er-minnesota.com/

Oasis Sales, Inc.

KY, MI, OH (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, Mechanical Analysis, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Rick Truza
Sales Email: rick.truza@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

Oasis Sales, Inc.

OK, TX (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, Mechanical Analysis, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Lisa Trombetta
Sales Email: lisa.trombetta@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

3 HTi, LLC

IN, KY, OH (FloEFD, FloTHERM only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

ESSS North America Inc.

AR, LA, OK, TX (Flowmaster only)

Westheimer Central Plaza
11200 Westheimer Rd., Suite 201
Houston TX
+1 (281) 822 1071
Brent Nelson
Sales Email: info-usa@esss-usa.com
http://www.esss-usa.com/

USA - Eastern

Matrix Sales, Inc.

NH, MA, RI, VT,CT (Valor Products)

50 Northwestern Drive, Suite 111
Salem NH
781 6843046
Michael Dreyer
Sales Email: michael_dreyer@mentor.com
http://www.smtnet.com/company/index.cfm?fuseaction=view_company&company_id=46173

Trilogic, Inc.

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (PCB, Valor NPI, FloTHERM, HDL, & VPL only)

2 Highwood Drive
Ste. 202
USA
Tewksbury MA
978-658-3800
Sheryl Lomasney
Sales Email: sheryl.lomasney@trilogic.com
http://www.trilogic.com/

3 HTi, LLC

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (FloEFD, FloTHERM only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

USA - Southeastern

Trilogic, Inc.

AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV, VA (PCB, Valor NPI, FloTHERM, HDL, & VPL only)

2 Highwood Drive
Ste. 202
USA
Tewksbury MA
978-658-3800
Sheryl Lomasney
Sales Email: sheryl.lomasney@trilogic.com
http://www.trilogic.com/

3 HTi, LLC

AL, DC, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV (FloEFD, FloTHERM only)

3000 Atrium Way #296
Mt. Laurel NJ
609-953-2175, 866-624-3HTi
Garry Hoffman
Sales Email: info@3hti.com
http://www.3hti.com/

USA - Western

EDA Direct

CA, HI, NV (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, VPL, FloTHERM, & FloEFD)

4701 Patrick Henry Drive, Suite 13
Santa Clara CA
888.669.9332
Sanjay Patel or Bob Slee
Sales Email: sales@edadirect.com
http://www.edadirect.com

Oasis Sales, Inc.

AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY (PCB, Valor NPI, HDL, Mechanical Analysis, & VPL only)

7650 S McClintock Dr.
Ste 103-424
Tempe AZ
602-697-3762
Michael Ayers
Sales Email: Michael.ayers@oasissales.com
http://www.oasissales.com/

NxRev

AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, OR, MT, NV, UT, WA (FloEFD only)

3375 Scott Blvd.#306
Santa Clara CA
408-986-0202
Brian W. Lahowe
Sales Email: brianl@NxRev.com
http://www.nxrev.com

Demarest Associates dba Kirby & Demarest

OR, WA, Western Canada (All Valor Products)

978 779 5382
Paul Granese
Sales Email: paul_granese@mentor.com